A Competition for Facebook Fans

Do you like winning things? I do, I love it, in fact for a long time I entered so many competitions on a daily basis that I would be upset if I didn’t win something fabulous every single week. I have won a heap of movie tickets, books, toys and make up and now I would like to get you excited about winning something!

I have 3 cute books (as pictured above) for ages 0-5 to give away to one lucky person who becomes a fan of my Facebook page play.learn.love

You “Like” the page and you’re in. If you’re the person to join on the number I am thinking of I will post you these gorgeous books, anywhere in Australia. I think I will do a small prize for the person who has the biggest amount of their friends join too.

So enjoy, invite your friends and I hope you win!

Leave a Reply

