Tired Much?

I am so exhausted. Between the busiest week ever with my business, trying to qualify as Sales Leader and Jaime having bronchitis meaning there has been no sleep in the last week and a half, I am spent.

I am forced to soldier on with my eyes half closed and my brain barely able to keep up. I am reminded of a time when I brought home my tiny newborn and the year of sleep deprivation that followed.

Thankfully I am still sane enough to realise that this too will soon slow down, sleep will resume and my eyes may once again open without pain. I know you all nod in agreement when I say I need a clone.

To all the mothers out there; what amazing things we can do, tortured or not..cheers!

Leave a Reply

