Williamstown One Market

One Market

Yesterday I took part in the Williamstown One Market #mce_temp_url# which now takes place every month and after a rather wet start to the day, I was relieved when the clouds vanished and I could stop covering my delicate books. Umbrellas that were keeping the rain at bay at the start of our venture ended up equally as handy keeping away the hot afternoon sun.

It was an absolute pleasure working with such lovely people and meeting families who were content and relaxed by the sunshine and the view of the bay. Glorious, yes? I thought so. So when I ended up booking get togethers for excited mothers who are passionate about books and who were discovering the benefits of having me into their home, I was pumped. Then when I started meeting women who found the business opportunity appealing I was humbled at how a new business venture could change the paths of their lives and start them on an exciting new journey.

Cheers to them and kudos to The Learning Ladder, I say.

Leave a Reply

